Christmas trading hours

Extended Trading Hours - Specialty Stores
Saturday 18 December 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 19 December 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
20 to 22 December 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 23 December 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Christmas Eve, Friday 24 December 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Christmas Day, Saturday 25 December Closed
Boxing Day, Sunday 26 December 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday 27 December 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
New Year's Day, Saturday 1 January 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday 3 January 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Trading hours today
CENTRE 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
COLES 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
WOOLWORTHS 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
BIG W 8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Centre

Tue 7th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 8th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 9th Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 10th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 11th Dec
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun 12th Dec
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon 13th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 14th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 15th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 16th Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 17th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 18th Dec
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 19th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Big W

Tue 7th Dec
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wed 8th Dec
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thu 9th Dec
8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 10th Dec
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 11th Dec
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sun 12th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mon 13th Dec
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tue 14th Dec
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed 15th Dec
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thu 16th Dec
8:00 am - 11:59 pm
Fri 17th Dec
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat 18th Dec
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sun 19th Dec
8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Coles

Tue 7th Dec
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed 8th Dec
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu 9th Dec
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri 10th Dec
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat 11th Dec
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun 12th Dec
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Mon 13th Dec
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue 14th Dec
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed 15th Dec
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu 16th Dec
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri 17th Dec
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat 18th Dec
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun 19th Dec
7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Woolworths

Tue 7th Dec
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed 8th Dec
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu 9th Dec
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri 10th Dec
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat 11th Dec
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun 12th Dec
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Mon 13th Dec
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue 14th Dec
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed 15th Dec
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu 16th Dec
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri 17th Dec
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat 18th Dec
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun 19th Dec
7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Fresh Food